Red Hot Chili Peppers – The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie – New Track!!

The Red Hot Chili Peppers ARE BACK!!!! The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie is the first single from the band’s upcoming tenth studio album “I’m With You“, which will be released by Warner Bros. Records on August 30th, 2011!

All I’m gonna say about the new track is ‘FUCK YEAH’! FUCK YEAH’! FUCK YEAH’!!!

Red Hot Chili Peppers
















UPDATE: You can Stream the song HERE now!


  1. Monarchy of Roses
  2. Factory of Faith
  3. Brendan’s Death Song
  4. Ethiopia
  5. Annie Wants a Baby
  6. Look Around
  7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
  8. Did I Let You Know
  9. Goodbye Hooray
  10. Happiness Loves Company
  11. Police Station
  12. Even You Brutus?
  13. Meet Me at the Corner
  14. Dance, Dance, Dance
TumblrShare on Tumblr

Leave a Comment