Elliphant – “Down On Life” [New Single]


Early this year we introduced you to Swedish electro-pop act, Elliphant (aka Ellinor Olovsdotter) and her killer, adrenaline driven dance cut “In The Jungle” (Here)

The talented musician just dropped her brand new single…and it’s incredible. “Down On Life” beautifully blends dubstep, hip-hop and dancehall grooves over suave, airy vocals that fall between Robyn and Santigold. Superb track! Take a listen!

The track is taken from Elliphant’s self-titled debut EP

1. Down On Life
2. Tekkno Scene
3. Make It Juicy
4. In The Jungle
5. Ciant Hear It
6. Ciant Hear It (jungle mix)

Elliphant (Facebook) (iTunes)

TumblrShare on Tumblr