Miley Cyrus – “Adore You” [Louis La Roche Reconstruction]

  Listen to UK’s Louis La Roche’s gorgeous take on Miley Cyrus’ “Adore You.” Miley’s soulful pop-ballad is completely stripped to it’s core and transformed into a blissful, deliciously-sweet, down-tempo banger. Check it out!

Elizabeth Rose – “Sensibility” + New EP

  Incredible new jam by Australia’s Elizabeth Rose (whom we featured back in early 2013, here) with major R&B throwback grooves in the likes of Aaliyah and Xscape (circa 1995). The track is masterfully infused with Rose’s unmistakable electronic dance flavor. “Sensibility” is the latest single from the singer/songwriter/producer and follows the release of “The Good

Tuff Turf – “Overdose” (The Ciara Remix) Full Vocal Mix

“Overdose,” the electro-tinged track and one of the many highlights of Ciara’s self-titled album released this year gets a groovy and sizzling-hot Nu Disco remix by California production duo, Tuff Turf! Grab the free download below and overdose on it’s deep-house-groovy goodness! Tuff Turf – Facebook \ Twitter

Lancelot – “Givin’ It Up” featuring Antony & Cleopatra [HOUSE TUNE!]

Sydney-based house producer Lancelot unleashes a brilliant house-thumper called, “Givin’ It Up” just in time to bring in the new year! The infectious new house tune features the soulful vocals of Antony and Aussie duo Cleopatra. Take a listen! Lancelot’s “Givin’ It Up – EP arrives January 20th— but you can dance your ass off

KATY B – “Crying for No Reason” [Video Premiere]

    Katy B’s highly anticipated sophomore album LITTLE RED has finally received a February 3rd release date! Anticipation for the new record has been growing and growing around here (and the blogsphere it seems) ever since she previewed some of the new material via the 4-track EP “Danger” back in December 2012. I’m really


  Here are my top picks for best albums of the year. Did any of YOUR favorite albums made it to our list? Do you agree with our pick for the top spot? Let us know! Comment below or via our Facebook page. 30. Janelle Monáe – The Electric Lady   29. M.I.A – Matangi  

Lorde – “Royal” [Mirco Niemeier Bootleg]

  Great new remix of Lorde’s #1 chart-topping, breakthrough song “Royals” by German DJ\Producer Mirco Niemeier. Niemeier’s bootleg takes you on a bouncy, nu-disco night stroll through the streets of Berlin as you confidently wear your brand new leather jacket and sunglasses; giving absolutely no fucks that you’re listening to queen-bee Lorde on the way

Disclosure – “Voices” Feat. Sasha Keable [Wookie RMX]

  Featuring stunning vocals from Sasha Keable, ‘Voices’ the next single to be taken from Disclosure’s stellar debut album ‘Settle’ gets remix duties by none other than Wookie. Great work here by Wookie, the track gets layered in a steady snare throughout the song with some great soulful piano lines. Check it out! ‘Voices’ Wookie RMX


  Introducing Parisian Electro-Pop-Rock-Dance group, ROCKY. The très-cool dance troupe recently released their insane, self-titled debut EP via French music label, GUM (The Shoes, Wookid) co-produced by label mate Guillaume Brière of The Shoes. The 4-track EP offers a fresh and unique take on electropop and dance-rock with a clever blend of old-school house and Jamaican

NEW MUSIC: AYER – “Circle Down” [Debut Track]

  Listen to “Circle Down” the debut track of Brooklyn-based Electropop newcomers, AYER. AYER is the collaborative project of singer Danny Schmittler and Mickey Valen, the producer behind NOOSA’s upcoming self-produced album.“Circle Down” will hit you like a cool breeze of winter air. The track is refreshingly sexy, it has a crisp, icy-cool chilled factor that

NEW MUSIC: Rosie Lowe – “Right Thing” [Debut Track]

  Check out the video for London-based singer/songwriter Rosie Lowe’s title track from her forthcoming debut EP “Right Thing.” We briefly introduced you to the soulful songstress via Lil Silva’s house-track ‘No Doubt’ (here) which you should take a listen to as well! The beautiful, melancholic “Right Thing” was produced by Kwes, and the great

Kylie Minogue – “Slow” [MESS ME Remix]

” Slow down and dance with me, yeah, slow \ Skip a beat and move with my body, yeah, slow \Come on and dance with me, yeah, slow” I never thought Kylie Minogue’s sexy and sensual hit, “Slow” could EVER get any hotter than it’s original pop conception…I’ve been proven wrong today. Listen and download the