NU MUSIC: FEMME – “Fever Boy”

  We’re crushing hard on London’s electropop pixie, Laura Bettinson aka FEMME! We stumbled upon her deliciously-good guilty


  Sky Ferreira’s undeniably addictive “I Blame Myself” off her incredible debut album Night Time, My Time  has

Röyksopp & Robyn – “Monument” [New Track Snippet!]

  Listen to a snippet of the brand new track ‘Monument’ by Röyksopp & Robyn from their forthcoming ‘Do It Again’ mini album, which will be released on 26th May 2014. Pre-order here:  Do It Again Tracklisting: 1. Monument 2. Sayit 3. Do It Again 4. Every Little Thing 5. Inside The Idle Hour

PREMIERE: Lana Del Rey – “West Coast” [Official Audio]

  It’s finally here! Brand new Lana Del Rey! Listen!

TRUST Unveils Gorgeous New Visuals for the Single “Capitol”

TRUST, the now solo project of Robert Alfons just unveiled the gorgeous visuals for the hypnotizing new single

Listen to Michael Jackson’s New Song “Xscape”

  Listen to Michael Jackson’s New Song “Xscape” Co-written with producer Rodney Jerkins, “Xscape” was recorded during the sessions for Michael’s final full-length album Invincible back in 2001. Invincible featured the songs “You Rock My World” and “Will You Be There.” The posthumous 8-track Xscape will feature collaborations with D’Angelo, Mary J. Blige and Questlove. Can’t wait to hear those!

KELIS – “Rumble” [Breach Remix]

  London-based DJ\Producer Ben Westbeech better know as BrEaCh has turned Kelis’ new break-up tune “Rumble” into a

Munk – “Intimate Stranger” feat. Mona Lazette [Free Download]

  Grab a free download of this insane new tune called “Intimate Stranger” by German producer and Gomma Label founder Mathias Modica, aka MUNK. The feel good, dancefloor-ready house jam features the seductive and sensual vocals of London singer, Mona Lazette. This track is all you need to kick-start your weekend! The Intimate Stranger –


  After releasing two back-to-back albums of orchestral\classical material (2011′s Night Of Hunters and 2012′s Gold Dust) Red-headed