Watch: M.I.A. Shares “Go Off” Official Video!

M.I.A.’s bombastic new song, “Go Off” (produced by Skrillex and Blaqstarr) had its official premiered yesterday on Annie Mac’s BBC Radio 1 show; and today she shares its explosive (literately) new video!

Check it out and listen to M.I.A’s full interview below with Annie Mac where she shares that her upcoming album, A.I.M. (out September 9), will likely be her final record (WHAT?!!).

Check it out!


Skrillex & Diplo Present “Jack Ü” Full Stream

Diplo and Skrillex’s much anticipated collabo project Jack Ü has finally hit the web! The 10-track project features collaborations with 2 ChainzKieszaMissy ElliottAlunaGeorge, and Justin Bieber.

Jack Ü is out now but you can stream the record in full below.

Track Listing

1. Don’t Do Drugs Just Take Some Jack Ü
2. Beats Knockin (feat. Fly Boi Keno)
3. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza)
4. Febreze (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. To Ü (feat. AlunaGeorge)
6. Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin)
7. Mind (feat. Kai)
8. Holla Out (feat. Snails & Tarantula)
9. Where Are Ü Now (feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Take Ü There (feat. Kiesza) [Missy Elliott Remix]

Diplo – iTunes