TRUST Unveils Gorgeous New Visuals for the Single “Capitol”

TRUST, the now solo project of Robert Alfons just unveiled the gorgeous visuals for the hypnotizing new single

Tinashe – “2 On” [ItaloBros Remix ]

  Italian DJ\Producer duo ItaloBros have been providing us with jam-after-jam for quite some time now. Their dance

KELIS – “Rumble” [Breach Remix]

  London-based DJ\Producer Ben Westbeech better know as BrEaCh has turned Kelis’ new break-up tune “Rumble” into a joyous and vibrant house-thumper! The original track has been stripped of it’s jazzy roots and replaced with pulsing synths and classic house beats to make it into a club-worthy jam! Kelis’ voice belongs on the dancefloor! This

Munk – “Intimate Stranger” feat. Mona Lazette [Free Download]

  Grab a free download of this insane new tune called “Intimate Stranger” by German producer and Gomma


  After releasing two back-to-back albums of orchestral\classical material (2011′s Night Of Hunters and 2012′s Gold Dust) Red-headed siren and piano goddess Tori Amos returns with the brand new single, ‘Trouble’s Lament’ from her upcoming fourteenth studio album, Unrepentant Geraldines. The new single marks her return to contemporary-pop; and what a great, surprising return! ‘Trouble’s Lament’

NEW MUSIC: Secaina Hudson – “I Ain’t With You” [FRANKMUSIK Mix]

  Who would’ve thought that breaking-up could sound this darn good—and easy! Listen to “I Ain’t With You”

NEW MUSIC: Route 94 – “My Love” featuring Jess Glynne

  This glorious slow-burning house-jam called “My Love” by 20-year-old UK DJ\Producer Rowan Jones aka Route 94 (a nod to the highway that connects Chicago and Detroit—where House and techno music originated) has just knocked down Pharrell’s “Happy” from the #1 top spot in the UK Official Singles Chart. The tune features the amazing soulful

KIDNAP KID – “Like You Used To” + “Stronger” [New EP]

  Listen to this incredible new tune by London based producer Matt Relton, AKA Kidnap Kid. “Like You Used

ROCKY – “Chase The Cool” [Official Video]

The incredible Parisian Electro-Pop-Rock-Dance group, ROCKY fronted by the gorgeous Ines Kokou has just unleashed their latest visuals